Home‎ > ‎


WOW!! Three months have zoomed by.  Our yearbook committee meets weekly after school. Members are Jayden Riendeau, Savannah Ricker, Kade Cameron, Kaedyn Covell, Anthony Dumont, Kole Chapple, and Julia Noyes. They already have a few events to design pages for. 

We will be using box top money to fund the yearbook, making sure that every student and staff member will receive a free, colored yearbook.  So collect those General Mills box tops for our school!  We will still be having “Box Top Raffles” throughout the year with the second one on December 20th (see the page I have created for the raffles). Also, a flyer went home, but if anyone has any questions, just see me in the library, call, or send me an email.